Goodbye to West Michigan

31 07 2011

It’s a night with which many actors are familiar: my bags are packed, my trunk is on its way to my next gig, and I’m gonna try to sleep.

But before I can do that I have to count my blessings:
– having a wonderful cast of friends to work with every day.
– having a great place to work.
– having opportunities to do new work in new projects.
– having a great home and spouse to come home to.

So it’s early to bed. Tonight was a great performance of Five Guys Named Moe. The show will go on without me. Tomorrow, a plane ride, an audition, and off to the next thing! Gratefully.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

