10 04 2004

Happy Easter!

More than a month goes by so fast! I can explain some of it:

We’ve been on a break from the tour for nearly two weeks, but i have been sick for most of that break. It was wonderful spending time with my wife, even if i did blow my nose through most of it. In the middle of that I had the pleasure of opening for Vance Gilbert, a terrific folksongwriter and performer, funny as all get out, and a very nice guy. Otherwise it was strange getting readjusted to life at home, even if it wasn’t gonna last forever.

I’ll try to have as many details about my new situation in here by the end of the month. Some of you already know, and its not bad news! I’ll also try to post a picture or two of our trip to New Orleans, which was a blast!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

