1 09 2002

The show’s over, and it was so much fun! I loved the part of Parchester. And it was great to watch Ryan Boyles work his buns off every day.

We didn’t get to Melissa’s play, and I feel bad about that, but I completely underestimated the length of “Me and My Girl” and the energy it required. And now her father has passed away and I’m too committed this weekend to attend the wake. Our thoughts and prayers are with her and Ted though…

after laying low on the gig front, it feels strange to be gigging three times a week again. My fingers are sore! but its great to get that crowd reaction. And you never know whom you will meet: Friday night I met one of the owners of the Carnegie Deli in New York City! (yes, i’ve eaten there I had rice pudding and an egg cream!)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

