9 07 2002

It’s been a long time, i know, and I have much to tell… For one, the phone rang. I didn’t get the gig in London. All is not lost, since i’ll be in Harrisburg pretending to be and Englishman in “Me and My Girl”. My friends from The Patriot are planning on coming on Aug. 16th. And, at some point that week, Beth and I are going to try to get to Manhattan to see “The Welcoming Party”, a play by Melissa Rayworth. Melissa’s flying in from Beijing to produce her own work for the NY Fringe Festival. How exciting is that!

Joseph is over, and I’m a little sad about that. I really had a great time doing that show…

My new Nashville friend called last week. He loved my stuff and is passing it around in town to see if any of his producer or publisher friends would be interested. You never know what will come of that kind of thing.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

