21 04 2002

What a weekend!

this is the first day i haven’t done big river in nearly two weeks…. Getting a show up is always a challenge. This one is SO worth it. I’m really enjoying this opportunity. ryan’s dad took a few pictures with his digital camera. I hope to get one posted soon!

I’m driving to NYC tomorrow morning for another audition. I had to choose a Bacharach/David song. The winner: Don’t Make Me Over, but I transposed it up a third to get more solidly into my upper range. The runner up: This Guy’s In Love WIth You. It’s my first Equity open call so we’ll see how this goes. I imagine the competition will be steeper. But I’m ready!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

