17 09 2001

Long weekend. Friday we were at Slammerz, but it took a bit of work to shake the week off and get into the spirit of it all. After, Glen and I went to Fasaga to check out the Harrisburg nightlife. Apparently Jakob Dylan was in there earlier in the evening. Saturday was Tony and Julie’s wedding, and we played for more than two straight hours. We did well, and it was a fun show. Kevin ran straight from there to Zembies. I went home, had car trouble on the way too and almost thought I was going to have to spend the night in New Buffalo! Sunday, the choir sang in church and then I went back down the mountain to do studio work. The Christmas project is STILL not done, but its getting there. I think I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

The odd thing about the Christmas project is it seems to be growing faster than i can keep up with it. My folks want me to make it a regular release, and are thinking about kicking in the money to make that happen! That would be sweet!

Glen’s going to go in and record some guitar work and then I’ll finish the vocals on the 28th.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

