8 08 2001

Each week is different, filled with different adventures.

This week, i’ve been running sound for the Capitol Dinner Theatre. Great production of “hello, Dolly.” I also, though, have been struggling with my voice, which feels like its cutting out and not really there. I managed to get a referral from my current doctor in Bloomsburg to my old doctor in Harrisburg. I’ll see what he says tomorrow morning. It changed my schedule though, so i won’t be rehearsing for the wedding till tomorrow.

ALso, Jennifer really wants to go see Matchbox 20 and as much as i’d love to accompany her on such a journey, I’m bushed. and Broke.

we’ll see. the concert is next wednesday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

